Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right. 

Board of Directors


Dan Slagle

Board President
Care & Bridging Pastor, Faithbridge


Heather Rains

Board Vice President
Mentorsā€™ Director & Community Builder, Bridging for Tomorrow


Brian McGown

Board Treasurer
Partner, Harrigan Development Partners, LLC


Peggy Burdon

Board Secretary
Administrative Assistance for Care & Bridging Department, Faithbridge


Tom Hargrove

Board Member
Partner, Harrigan Development Partners, LLC


Jeff Lokey

Board Member
Executive VP, Newquest Properties


Shonna Speer

Board Member
Partner, Harrisburg Homes & BFT Mentor Director